Nowadays, international tourism is the biggest industry in the world. Unfortunately, international tourism creates tension rather then understanding between people from different cultures.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Tourism industries are growing rapidly in the world l. This is because, the people who belong from different culture they visit the nation where religion is different and they interact with locals due to this, two religion clash and it will jeopardise for particular country. I disagree on large extent with the situation and it will discussed further.

To support my stand the first reason is holidaymakers are always explore place for their enjoyment, getting some knowledge and so on. To explain this, tourist are always visit any places for exploration and spend their precious time at particular destination. They are not come for any interaction with locals about religious. Hence, the clashing of culture is very rare.

Furthermore, in the era of modern world, there is no space for any personal religion and the world dominated equally to all. To precise more, there is no space for human can not go for exploration except government premises. Moreover, today every culture respect others moral values and these days people are more welcoming and supportive than past. So generally there are no chance of cultural war in tourist country.

Whilst, there are few consequences in some tourism namely, visiting religious building, exploring local culture, and many more. In this kind of tourism tourist can not taken care of rules and regulations of place such as wearing full clothes in temple, cover head in gurdwara, and wash hand and legs before entering mosque. This kind of rules are obeying by visitor and it will lead to cultural crisis.

In conclusion, tourism has no boundary for culture in any nation. However, make sure that tradition of local culture is not annoying otherwise it will creat tension.