Nowadays, a large amount of advertising is aimed at children. Some people think there are lots of negative effects for children, and should banned it. Give your opinion, to what extent you agree or disagree.

In contempotary society, a large amount of is aimed at children and some people feel that it should be banned. however, I absolutely disagree with the aforementioned reason and I will explain more briefly in this essay.

To begin, according to one study publish in UK famous magazine "Times" has reavealed this fact, the number of that opted to use children's a primary actor of their play belongs to sugary drink and fast foof which fascinates many viewer to develop such aunhealthy habits of eating. Additionally, allow to early come many of diseases such as obesity, high blood pressure and diabetes. Besides, another study has shown that the number of patients have been seen who scrambled to the hospital due to teeth delay after consuming a huge amount of sweet chocolate which was very famous youngsters.

In addition, branded products to children can have a negative influence on parent- child relationship. For instance, if children see some cool Nike shoes in commercials, they want one and ask their parents to buy it for them. however, their parents may not be doing well finacially and thus refuse their request, which would lead to arguments.

Taking everything into consideration, not only makes young generations more demanding, but also may convey wrong information to growing child. Therefore, I strongly feel that these should be banned.