Nowadays many jobs are more stressful and the working day is longer what are the reasons for this what can employers do to help employees.

It is a fact that these days, mostly jobs are immensely stressful as well as working hours are long for people. This essay will highlight what are the reasons behind this and take a potential steps to resolves it.

To commence with, there several reasons why jobs are stressful and working day is longer? First and foremost; globalisation, because in today's modern world people are becoming money minded and they want to earn money in short span of time. In this case, their jobs stressful. Secondly, employees always afraid for their jobs, the reason behind this because the employers every year find the new candidates for their companies, due to people face some difficulties and difficult circumstances.

However, some ways for employees to help the employees. Firstly, they can change their behaviour when they communicate with employees as well as they always keep proper tension to them. The prominent way is that they can reduce work time and work burden. Apart from that they can provide health safety to them time to time if working hours are more. As a result, toys easily can concentrate on their work as well as the company during longer working day.

To recapitulate, although the become stressful as well as hard due to working hours in these days. Yet I believe that if employers take some measures to help the employees then this situation can be done easily.