even though globalisation affect the words economics in a very positive way it's a negative side should not be forgotten discuss the both views and give your opinion.

The world's economics are affected by globalisation which is a positive affect however it has a negative affect which should not be avoided. This essay will articulate the both views along with my perspective.

To commence with, there are several positive sides of the globalisation. the predominant one is that it increase the growth of economics as well as create job opportunities for uneducated and well educated people's. To be more precise, show the globalisation many technological gadgets, devices as well as machines develop which make the person's life easier and convenient. Secondly, it provide chances to people for jobs vacancies. To epitome, many multinational companies when make a new product then these companies require a lot of people for work on the product. In this case, many people people get a job as well as a least products also help in a financial growth. As a result, more and more people can easily leave their lives with the latest technology as well as gadgets.

Why the negative sides should not forgotten? There are some reason behind this situation. Firstly, when the advancement of technological gadgets such as mobile phones, televisions radios and so on. Through these gadgets people become introvert as well as aggressive. Due to the fact that they change their behaviour. For example, when some programs telecast by satellites. They follow their favourite actor artist and actresses exctera and they do same which they see on the televisions and mobile phones. Thus, they fact their behaviour and thinking when they follow their favourite personalities.

To recapitulate, although globalisation has a negative sides. Yet I believe that the positive side more beneficial for world,s economics as well as employment.