Nowadays, many people cannot read or write. What problems does this cause? What measures can government task to solve these problems?

These days, many individuals in our society do not know read or write who was called illiterate. There are some several solutions these problems from government.

On the one hand, the option to cause of problem people cannot read or write is attractive for several reasons. The first reason for this is individuals through education to earn money to pay the bill, moreover it can help their parent's condition living better. For example, most of the families have not condition such as lack money to pay several services from education, buy the book, notebook... Another reason is living condition in the mountain areas worse than large city. As a result, environment education are not development because the lack material like school, electric, atmosphere so bad...

On the other hand, government may be have some measures to solution these problems. Firstly, government can encourage people who are called illiterate to join in public classes. Secondly, education must be improved in there where less population live. For instance, government purpose finacial for them to advise many teachers come here to teaching. Moreover, they can co-operate with charity to build school for children.

In conclusion, these serious problem that people lack of knowledge about reading and writing by a few reasons, these are some solutions by government.