Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization.

Why might this be the case?

What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

To majority most contemporary economics allow such a model of employment as being self-employed, which appeared very tempting for many. However, still the act of majority of people opt for being employed in a company and not to set up their own businesses. This essay will attempt to look into key factors as why people may prefer interpretenship to draw back their design.

It is a major problem as it is seen in Turkey, employee wit highly demanded least of desire trying to force employers to be satisfied with the conditions they provide. For instance, overwork with a low amount of incomes. This matter delude employers and their futures for the young ones to not to will to work properly. Therefore having a thought of being self-employed is encounter in their minds.

Regarding to the problem that immentioned above being self-employer has got its disadvantages. Being on unskilled, young and inexperienced are the dramatic criteria that, self-employed is always faced with it. If they higher people to perform this tasks, they must pay more tak and provide their employees with decent working condition. At the same time, business is usually a risky matter in our competitive reality many of them go bankrupt. Last but not least, self-employed people are the only people responsible for own vacations, sick or maternity leaves or any job perks.

So, in a nut shell, being your own master has many downsides, that is why many people decided to play it safe.