Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep.

What problems can lack of sleep cause?

What can be done about lack of sleep?

Sleeping hours are becoming less for many in this competitive world. As far as I am concerned, having not enough sleep leads for health problems as well as disorder of life.

First most people are suffering from various detrimental illnesses that are caused by lack of sleep. The body organs of humans need for some exact time to have a rest daily in order to manipulate the amount of their energy. If they are given far more pressure by continuously working, for instance, they lose the control on health and it puts people at risk for irregular heartbeat or diabetes, even heart attack can appear. For this reason, it would be useful for people to meet and ask advice from doctors. Professionals of this field can give accurate strategies to keep health and also they can give treatment for these type of problems of people. In addition, people should follow doctor's consultations about sleep.

Second, productivity of people's work and their communication abilities are becoming worse while they are not sleeping as much as they need. As lack of sleep originates weakness, people can not concentrate on doing tasks, that their mind is challenged on managing ideas or making decisions. Furthermore, they may have a difficulty when they talk to their friends or relatives because of tiredness. To tackle this problem, people should take urgent steps their own by fixing the working and sleeping time. Making appropriate schedules everyday and adding sleeping hours to their list with making it one of the dominant category can help them in this case.

To conclude, permanent visiting to hospitals where people cam receive cure for their health problems and organizing their activities can be influential solutions for the problem many people are facing.