Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games. what are the negative impacts of playing computer games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects?

Computer is one of the important part and parcel of our community. It has an inevitable role in the modern technology. A wide range of people are using computer for different purposes like office works, playing games, searching thing, online shopping and so on. This essay illustrates the negative impacts of playing computer games and about the preventive measures to reduce its bad effects.

Playing computer games will give us a sense of satisfaction and make us laugh for some extent. Playing these games for a long time can lost our vision slowly and which will be harmful for the brain, especially for young children. For example, most of the children are more crazy about playing video games. Psychologically, it can affect children's characters too, because. we can find not only laughing games but also wild games in the computer.

Parents should take a proper action against the use of playing games continuously. Parents must check the activities of their child properly that weather they are using it properly or not. Parents can make a time limit for the usage of video games and also they can lock some games which can be make their child aggressive.

In conclusion, compute games are nice to play and which can develop children's cognitive level and can give some relaxation to their minds. In addition to that, parents should teach them about its negative impacts and must encourage them to do outdoor games instead of playing computer games. Which can make children more strong both physically and mentally.