Nowadays media should include more good news in their publications. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, media like TV and internet have change to the most primary source for getting information among people world-wide. There is a viewpoint that the media should just disseminate good news. Personally, I agree with this view for several reasons that will mentioned as follows.

Overall, the hearing of bad news have detrimental impacts on individuals specially teenager. Reports of war, for example, can create a pessimistic view from their surrounding environment. This happening worried them for future about this issue that, it perhaps occur for us, 'teenager says’. Consequently, they may became disappointed for more effort because of their anxiety. In contrast, good news, exactly hopeful them to future, and give higher motivation them for more effort and better efficiency.

Another reason for this view is more calm between families. Nowadays, majority of families at the most world countries are struggle with the economy problem. For this reason it is natural that have involving mind. If media published the bad news, it can add more worry in their mind and have negative effect on their behaviour. As a personal experience, in my family, when the family members heard a news relative with the expensive or commit a crime in their nation, they arbitrarily became anxiety and aggressive behaviours emerged, but when we get decision just pay attention to the good news such as reduction of unemployment during the period of one year or science international achievements, it gradually created a good sense among family members. Therefore, I think this event help to have more grateful family.

To sum up, we should accept this fact that, negative news have deleterious effects on the people manner particularly teenager and also families. Thus, in my view we should try avoiding get bad news through media and effort for receiving good news of it.