Nowadays, Medical research projects are funded in order to improve medicine and treatment. To help producing effective medication in order to improve health and tackle with variuos disease, in your opinion, do you think that research should be carried by

The question of financing in medical science has always been an important point for the authorities. In particular, it has become apparent that people are especially concerned such an aspect of the topic at hand who really must invest money in medicine. It is my firm belief that government, first of all, should think about public health and consequently money should be spent on researches in medicine. In the rest of this essay, I will proceed with arguments In support of my stance.

While there are a number of ways to justify my position, one main argument in this debate is that health for every citizen is the most crucial concern; government can develop none of the spheres of human life while a nation has a problem with health. In history, there are many examples when a disease took a great deal of lives, in that period life in the whole country was frozen and all off strengths were aimed at resistance of pandemic.

A different yet principal reason is that if people in a country are health, economics rises, standard of living becomes better, people invent more and more new technologies.

On the other hand, there are rare genetic diseases that hits not all population but only one person. In that, case the researches of the disease can be interesting only for the sick and he has to pay his own money for investigations. I leave this argument without merits because authorities should invest money in every medicine problem, because of giant sum of scientific researches, which common person cannot afford.

Taking everything into account, I wholeheartedly endorse the idea that sphere of health care needs in support of governments, since it is the most significant aspect for every human being.