The gap between the rich and the poor people is increasingly widespread, as rich people become richer and poor people grow poorer. What problems could this situation cause? What are the solutions to address the problem.

In today’s rapidly changing globalized world, the problem of indigence has become one of the controversial questions, requiring immediate attention. These days there is a huge gap between indigent and wealthy people and this situation is exacerbating. this essay will discuss what reasons might lead to such issues and what can we take to ameliorate them.

Probably, one of the main causes behind the issue is growing unemployment in some parts of the world. For instance, almost 900 million people in Asia are living below the poverty line and a percent of unemployed people there is the highest in the world as well. In addition, serious overcrowding is often cited as the major cause at this problem. it is evident, that the more population is, the more live hood and resources they consume that in turn leads to a shortage of goods and poverty. For instance, in Africa families tend to have many children and it is common when parents just are not be able to maintain all large family and, as a result, all members live in really poor conditions. In short, lack of working places and overpopulation, nowadays, might be a cause of rising poverty that lead to growing a difference between rich and poor social layers.

While the problems may seem intractable, there are solutions available. The first one is better support from the government. it is true, that only the authority is capable to adjust a decreasing level of poverty and to limit exorbitant amount of money which owned by businessmen and entrepreneurs. For example, in Russia’s parliament a legislative proposal was offered which claimed to give jobs young specialists even if they do not have any experience. Another option would be to impose taxes for second and more children as Japanese people have implemented. this measure can stop overpopulation and partially resolve the problem with poverty.

To sum up, this essay discussed what can we do struggling with a huge gap between poor and rich people.