Nowadays, more and more foreign students are going to English-Speaking countries to learn the “international language – English". It is undoubtedly true that studying English in an English-speaking country is the best way, but it is not the only way to learn it.

English is first language for communication. Due to the globalization, it is becoming important part of human life. So non English speaking countries students are attract by English speaking nations for learning the language.

It is undoubtedly true; the best way to learn international language like English in an English Speaking country. As we know the non English Speaking countries have their native language. So they are less familiar with English language. So learning English in English countries is great asset for the students where they got the opportunity to leaning all sectors of English written, speaking, reading, listening.

However, only University, school and colleges are not only the sources of the learning. Due to the technology we can learn each and every thing from our home, work place or where- ever we are. Now days internet is great sources of knowledge, where we can see the videos, article, books etc. for example youtube were we can find the relative videos of our interest topic which is made by exports. Same as we can also learn English from the internet were we can find the lots of learning material. And also it is not the only one way to get the knowledge of English from the native English University or colleges. If the education level is great and resources will be available people can learn language at their home town.

Over all we can say that learning English from English speaking country is significant advantages but it is not necessary for everyone. Due to the cost and time it is not possible for everyone so if we have keen to learn international languages we have to use different resources which is easily available.