Nowadays more and more people decide to have children later in their life What are the reasons What are the effects on society and family life

Thesedays, more and more people are prone to have birth-giving plans when they get a bit old, about 30-40. This phenomenon is utterly different compared to people in the past who want to have children at an early age (18-25). The reason behind this tendency is about biological as well as financial benefits, which, I suppose, have greater advantages than drawbacks.

The most feasible explanation for the decision of having children in later years of life is that these decision-makers take their children benefits and their financial ability into serious account. Accordingly, loads of researches have illustrated that children who were given birth when their mothers are fully mature biologically have much stronger immune systems and resistance compared to others. Moreover, mature moms who have particular knowledge and experiences could easily educate their children precisely. In terms of financial issues, parents deciding to have children later in their life, usually because they want to prepare their children financially. Therefore, these children are provided with good education and material life.

Associating with these reasons, the downsides of this inclination could be eclipsed by its advantages. Children born and raised in these families might receive both physical and mental care from their guardians. In addition to having a good resistance, these children also have great intellect due to biological distinction as well as parental love and instruction. Later in their life, these well-educated and full of kindness children will be valuable residents of their countries.

In conclusion, people consider having kids after a particular age to guarantee good health conditions along with financial benefits for their children. I believe this is an appropriate decision because of these explanations given above.