Nowadays more and more people from different cities are spending more time away from their families. What are the possible reasons and effects on the people themselves and their families ?

According to statement, in present era, more number of individuals which are from different cities or towns, they spend maximum time aside from their house and families. By followed this, plenty of reasons are justified this criteria and this also depicts numerous impacts on both masses and family. Hence, couple of view points are explained in forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, in modern era, most of masses move away from their love once due to plethora of reasons. First and foremost reason is globalisation. In this notion, individuals prefer to travel number of nations due to their work or education. Because, airway transport becomes affordable to every individual. Therefore, they promote to move abroad for higher education or satisfied job. For instance, overseas students are major example in world which are move away to developed and advanced countries due to their future success. Because such countries like USA Australia, Canada and so on are prominent in education system as well as provide employment to students. As a result, students migrate to these nations aside from families for superior carrer zones. Moreover, another dominant reason is development in metropolitans. Because such areas include superior infrastructure, higher facilities regard health education, as well as more count of industrialisation and business sectors. Due to which, individuals prefer migration from suburbs to urban cities in which they become able to fulfill their necessities, living with comfortability along all services and better future career. Hence, they promote majority to move away from countryside and family.

On contrast, this criteria represents a lot of negative impression on both masses and their families. Firstly, deterioration of bondings between family members. Because, due to busy hectic schedule of work or study, masses do not provide enough time to communicate or visit to relatives. Thus, this leads to misunderstandings which may ruin the relations. Apart from that, depression and stress is another major adverse impact. Because, due to increase of responsibilities and burden without companionship of family members, individuals become stressed and depressed which also depicts picture of negative aspects on mental and physical health. As a result, this becomes hilarious for their lives and career.

To recapitulate, according to my outlook, although there are numerous manners due to which preferability of individuals keen towards migration and move away from families. Yet, this also represents various detrimental impacts on both people themselves and love once.