Nowadays, more people are migrating to other countries than ever before. In order to become integrated into society in their adopted countries, immigrants should abandon their old ways and adapt to local customs and codes of behavior.Do you agree or disag

Over the past few decades, the scenario of people migrate to other foreign nation has become more prevalent. Some people suggest that the immigrant should live a way as same as local people. From my perspective, I consent with the prompt on account of several arguments, which would be elaborated in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, it is necessary that the newcomers should get accustomed to the tradition and conform to the regulation of the new country in which they live. It is due to the fact that this is a way which may be able to maintain the social order. To demonstrate, in some country with diverse colors like Paris, the wonderful impression of this city often be damaged by the migrants who disobey and neglect the norms and laws. Imagine that such magnificent metropolis inundated with rob, steal, deceptive tricks and so forth. As a result, it is vital for every immigrant to abide by the rules and adapt to the local social norms.

Last but not least, the maintenance of indigenous culture is essential for the government and all the citizens. It might be claimed by the supporters of diverse culture that creating an atmosphere of various color renders the city more vibrant and appealing. Nevertheless, in my opinion, diversifying the culture could undermine the local cultures as well. Take Kaohsiung city for example, it has transformed from a traditional town abound with distinctive features to an international metropolitan encompassed by commerce from around the world.

In conclusion, as argued above, there are pros and cons in international migrate. To ensure a satisfying public order and intact local culture, the newcomers should comply with the law and social norms.