Nowadays nations are becoming more interesting and developing better thanks to the mixing

of different nationalities and culture. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, the mixture of different traditions might be both rewarding and problematic for a country. It is argued that this phenomenon made nations to be more revolutionized and interesting than before, however, I wholeheartedly disagree with the given assumption on basis of compelling reasons.

Admittedly, there are some sensible justifications explaining why I am of the opinion that the culture diversity in a region might possess dire consequences on a society. The first and foremost is that if receiving wide currency among people, some cultures may contributing factor in demolishing the noble one. On the account of the adverse effects of this issue, many people may cut off from their lineage values and ways of living which can spell trouble in the cultural poverty.Take the dominance of Arab culture on some Iranian as an good illustration, all this havoc on Iranian rich history provides is nothing but boost negative social norms toward Islam.

Irrespective of above context, there are rational grounds explaining my objection with the hypothesis claims that mixing cultures is the chief inducement of governments development. Actually this regard is flawed as I am of the view that this matter is relied upon the technology. To elaborate, thanks to the ubiquity of the state-of-the-art mass medias, the public are incline to change their considerations toward the obsolete values so as to enjoy updated with fast-paced world. Consequently, the more residents drive to have modern thoughts in exchange of the out-of-dated one, they would more willing to tackle their social problems, resulting in alluring other mammon to consider them as a role model.

This subject would bring about both economy climate enhancement and motivating tourists consider their novel traditions interesting.

To conclude, despite the fact that combination of varied original morals is going to create more expanded country, this is my firm conviction this phenomenon might have detrimental impacts on the domestic nations as well as the modern know how is the root motivator of the mentioned development .