Nowadays, people buy a lot things even through they do not really need them. why is it happing in you opinion Is it a positive or negative trend for individual and society.

Thesedays ,individuals purchase many products without any reasons. It is happening owing to increase demand of masses .Which is beneficial for uplift the standard in society .However, it is the cause of garbage and wastege of money.

To embark with, there are manifold point to shore up my views. First and foremost, advertiseing is the chief reason behind this phenomena because many advertisement flash upon the television screen than masses get attractive towards the product those product are without any worries they waste surplus money on new products and do not give preference to old goods. Secondly , marketing strategy is also major cause of this obstacle because most of markets mete out a lot of discount attract people to purchase more and packaging is also play vital role because most of masses buy things to watch products package. The are the big issue behind to buy new products.

On the other hand, there are many cons to buy new products because when people spend money on new things they do not use old things and throw the outside in the house those old things contribute to increase the garbage which leads a lot problems related to human beings and animals. Moreover, people are becomeing more and more spend thrift they spend a lot on unnecessary things such as electronic gadgets ,cars and luxury things. While, buying new goods people improve their standard in society when they buy new things than they can show their personality in front of the other people or society.

To sum up , money is the precious thing for everyone with the help of one can enjoy arestocratic lifestyle .Thus, if people spend money by planing it would be fruitful in future .