Nowadays people waste a lot of food that was bought from shops and restaurants. Why do you think people waste food? What can be done to reduce the amount of food they throw away?

The amount of sustenance squandered by the whole population reached alarming level.This phenomenon leads to several severe problems, and some feasible solutions will be analyzed.

There are number of negative outcomes from such a behaviour towards the supplies. Primarily, not all consumers acknowledge the importance of food, as it seems to them to have the myriad resources, and no anxiety about it is felt. Although, the availability of food makes an ease to people in some ways, it also brought drawback, since no additional effort is required to fill the stomach. To tackle the common temperament, adults should take into consideration their attitude seriously, and make aware youngsters about the limited reserves of food. Consequently, this measures would induce the eager to maintain the food chain amongst people of all ages, moreover, the sense of responsibility would be rooted.

Another reason for the increasing amount of food left unexploited is seemingly the miscalculations of cooks in the kitchen, which has been ubiquitous for ages. The vast majority of people have no manage over their diet, so whenever the eat in restaurants, they have no imagination about the amount of food they should consume and in what quantity they have to order. As a result, the order is catered with redundancy, and not only the obesity is developed, but the residual food is thrown away, damaging the environment drastically. In this case, the government should implement the standardized regulations, which would control the fixed amount of food. Furthermore, all cooks should purchase the weighing-machine to prepare the eligible amount for all customers. This would led to the correct amount of food consumed, by avoiding the abundance of wasted sustenance.

To recapitulate, I firmly believe that devastating outcomes should be prevented by following the suggestions mentioned previously.