nowadays people waste a lot of food that was bought from shops and restaurants why do you think people waste food what can be done to reduce the amount of food that throw away

Wasting food is a daily matter all arcoss the globe. There are several reason for wasting food and some countermasure should be taken to cut it off.

To beging with, the foremost cause of wasting meal is that purchasing too much food beyond one's need. When people buy foods they preffer to purchase some extra food to make sure that if they feel hungry they will have extra food to eat. For example, one of my collegues eat a burger in lunch but when he buy burgers he would like to have one more so that if he feel hungry after a havy work he will not have to purchase again. Consequently, the rest food was at risk to be wasted and so many time is happens.

Furthermore, meals are being ruined while is time for a party or any program. When one arrenge a programme, he have to astimate the number of guest he invited and, based on his perception he have to prepare food and take some extra food for not having shortege if there is ureasonable guests arrive. Lets consider, someone invited 300 people in a marrige ceremony and he prepared food for 350 persons. In almost all program there is less chance to have unpredictable guests and for this reason, the extra food that has been cooked for in case will loss.

To control the wastage of food we much have to aware while buying food. We should not purchase any extra food for later. Thus, the food waste will be reduced. The second means which can be taken is that distibute extra food to any orphanage or any charity so that they can eat the rest of the food.

In conclusion, the main cause of food wastege is ourchaising too much food, and cooking extra food in any programme. We should not buy any more food beyod our need, and give the rest foods to any charity or any orphanege organisation.