Some organization believe that their employees should dress smartly Others value quality of work above appearance Discuss both these views and give your own opinion Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or

In recent world, there are saveral kinds of companies with different works. Some institutions pose the rules to their stuff that they should wear dresses that looks dashing. However, other organizations put pressure into the output rather than clothngs of their emplyees. I think clothing depends upon the work of one company.

One the one hand, it is undeniable that emplyees should dressed well. This is because, some institutions are service based, and they have to get in touch with the people of all walks of life. For example, In a bank, the officer have to conduct with a poor person as well as some richest persons at the same period of time. Therefore, they have to be on well dressed so that they can face any genre of people weather wealthy or poor. Furthermore, if it comes to a car selling company, they also should have to be well dressed. A car seller have to communicate with wealthy persons. If that person feel uneasy because of the dress code of the seller, he would not wish to come again. So, in this matter emplyees ought to wear the suitable cloths.

On the other hand, some organisations require the innovative ideas, new strategies, and hard work from their emplyees. To illistrate, worker of a production company have to work hard, so, there is no function of dressing, they can wear whatever they want. In addition, emplyees of Google and Facebook need not to wear formal cloths as they have not to deal with customers. They require unique ideas, new things that can bring more facilities for their user, and new servises over online. For this, they have to use their brain rather than body. As a consequence of this, those companies are not requiered to maintain any dress code.

To put in a nutshell, i think well dress up should be considered for those companies who have to conduct with costomers to look smart and influence their consumers. Others do not need to maintain a strict clothing.