nowadays people waste a lot of food that was bought from shops and restaurants why do you think people waste food what can be done to reduce the amount of food that throw away

The issue of wasting food is being serious in some regions at this period. In my view, lack of people's awareness is the main cause and the government should implament some rules to adress this.

In this developing world, farming industry is also growing repidly and through this we are getting as much food as we require. When dinning in restaurants or in shop, many individuals tend to order more food beyond their need. However, few person developed this habit to pack the rest of the meal if they connot complete it. Consequently, It is common to us that many plates remain unfinished and end up with bins eventually. In Bangladesh, for example, the amount of food is wasted stunning 2.3 millions which could feed thousand of destitute people.

The government have a tremendous role to play in reversing this situation. The significant measure authorities should implament is to enhance the awareness of people of the importance of saving grains. This can be done in various ways ranging from distributing flyers among communities to playing advertisement on Television. In terms of purchaising or ordering food, people should more conscious what will they eat, they should not buy anything extra or if in case food remain unfinished they should keep it in a freezer a or this it to the destitute person.

In conclusion, I believe that less consciousness of public, and purchaising extra food are the key reasons of food wastage. Government should imply some roles to rise public awareness, and people aslo have to open their mind when buying meals.