Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly Others value quality of work above appearance Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In recent world, there are several kinds of companies with different works. Some institutions pose the rules to their stuff that they should wear dresses which looks smart. However, other organisations put pressure into the output rather than clothing. I think, clothing depends upon the work of one company.

One the one hand, it is undeniable that employees of a company should dressed well. This is because, some institutions are service based, and they have to get in touch with the people from all stages. In a bank, For example, officers have to conduct with a poor person as well as some richest persons at the same period. Therefore, they have to be on well dressed so that they can face any genre of people without any hesitation. Furthermore, if it comes to a car selling company, they also should have to be well dressed. A car seller have to communicate with wealthy persons. If that person feel uneasy because of the dress code of the seller, he would not wish to come again. So, in this matter employees ought to wear the suitable cloths.

On the other hand, some organisations require innovative ideas, new strategies, and hard work from their employees. To illustrate, worker of a production company have to work hard, so, there is no function of clothing, they can wear whatever they want. In addition, employees of Google and Facebook need not to wear formal cloths as they have not to deal with customers. The employer requires unique ideas, new things that can bring more facilities, and new services over online so that they can expand their services. For this, they have to use their brain rather than body. As a consequence of this, those companies are not required to maintain any smart dress code.

To put in a nutshell, i think well dress up should be considered for those companies who conduct with customers to influence their consumers. Others do not need to maintain a strict clothing.