Task 2 - Many people believe that best way to produce a happier society is to ensure a that there is small differences of earning between the riches members. and poorest members. ( agree or disagree ).

Everybody want to be happy in their life and cooperative with society. Majority of people believe that diminishing the difference between income among people will bring happiness to the society. I completely agree with this view with some supportive opinion.

The separation between one and another by their income is the major drawbacks of a society. Because of this poor people are unable to cooperative with all stages of people. Provided that it is reduced people of all stages will be more friendly with one another and they will be feel happy. Furthermore, there are some people who I want to help every sector of people, however, they are not eligible to do so just because this difference. As a result, people are getting less help from helpers and feel wanting of aid. Suppose that separation through earning is decrease, people will be more helpful and gladness will in every house.

In other words, a person who has higher income among the society he would take care of destitute family by giving some money. It will bring less difference among those families and both will feel jubilant. For instance, in our society in your locality mayor see all the of the inhabitants in a neutral view. That is why everyone in our society feel happy. Moreover status of every people should not be judged by their income. People will feel sad when they notice that they are not able to contact with wealthy person or family, so he did not feel in his life pleasant. Through reducing differences would be a way to make them happy.

To put in a nutshell, reducing the difference between destitute and wealthy people in society is a great way to bring happiness.