Some museums and art galleries charge admission fees while others have free entry Do you think the advantages of free admission outweigh the disadvantages

Art galleries and museums ave different approaches regarding fees; some allow the public free entrance, whereas others require fees. There are some drawbacks to provide entrance with some fees, but i think the benefits are far more.

To begin with, access with fees have few shortcomings. Firstly, some poor students will not get into the mesuem to learn about ancient thing and observe the prehistorical phenomenon. To illustrate, in mesuem, there are stored thousands of things such as sculptures, arts, image exhibiting the early days, and so on, which teach us loads of things. So, if a student will not get a chance to enter into the museum if some fees are required and he will miss lots of thing to watch.

However, taking some fees will be a great way to avail the cost of maintenance. As, in the museum almsot everything is too old and it need so much care to stay exactly as previous. Provided that there is no sufficient money coming from authority or the government, there will be lost of numerous items of history, which is unacceptable to everyone. In this case, there is no alternative to take some allowance from the guests. Furthermore, asking for fees will be a barrier to bad teenagers from entering into museum. Bad juvenile would not like to spent money to make some chaos inside the museum. For example, in front of National museum of Bangladesh, few worse boys disturb girls while entering into it. however, they do not get inside the museum. As a result of this, people, especially women are staying safe and secure, and enjoying the worth of museum.

In conclusion, though it is a ressitance to the poor learners to access inside the museum if it takes fees, taking fees will help the personnel to maintain caring expenditure and prohibit the bad people from enter. I think authoritise can take it into consideration to give poor students free access.