It is inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops Technology and traditional cultures are incompatible To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view

In today's world of technology, traditional cultures are being ignored day bay day, and those cannot be equalize. I entirely agree with this statement.

To begin with, the technology made our life more easier and faster. To illustrate, by the bless of technology we can communicate anywhere within few seconds with some clicks which was even out of think in bygone time. This is besause, we can contact with anyone wherever he is. Furthermore, the sector of amusement are reached in high with digitalisation. We can listen song, play video games, watch movies to refresh our mind. Consequently, we are not getting bored after our work.

On the other hand, we are losing our ancient culture and life style through using the technology too much. In the past we used to send letter to our nearest one to communicate, however, by using the email or social media, we are masseging so many unknown persons and gettign touch with them without judgeing them good or bad. Consequently, sometimes we are facing fraudulent people who are hurming us in various ways. In addition to this, juveniles are using too much mobile phone or computer and getting an unsocialistic mind. For example, one of my cousins use too much computer and internet technology, that is why he is unlikely to contact face to face with anyone. Therefore, his family is concern about him and his future.

To adress this problems, we should enhence our live communication with people and play some traditional games so that our next genration also so this. Furthermore, the communication skill should also be increased with letter communication, and live conduct.

In conclusion, in this ear of tehcnology, we should prectice some traditional thing that will help us to remember our traditional cultures and respect to it, and usage of technology should also be lesses.