Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life Others say that experiences as a teenager especially at school are more influential Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is a debate that which part of experiences are play the vital role for the future. Some think that the portion of learnings from it's starting life is the important for the later life, while others, myself included, believe that the schooling wisdom is much more crucial.

The lessons which was tought at baby's begining age is important. A baby learn disipline, punchuality, sincerity in his early age which have a especial role later on. For example, a child who have tought to respect all kinds of people regardless their occupation and status, he will not see people with different views. Thus, he will be a beloved person amongst all stages of people.

On the other hand, the lessons tought in the teen age is the most important for humans life. The teenagers face loads of situation while they go outside for various purpuses, likewise, studying, tour, shopping, arrenging any program and so on. They must have to deal with all conditions as they have to condact with the people of every walks of life. As a result of this, they learn planty of things from all types of peoplea and use those knowledges in their up coming life. Furthermore, In this stage of life they might go wrong or right according their partner and their lessons, and this thing deceied their whole future. One of my brothers, for instance, made friendship with some good students in his school and those students also helping him in all metters both personally and prolems in school . Though he was not a good student in his primary school, he did a outstanding result in high school and for his personal charactaristic influenced by his friends, he become a respectfull person in his society.

Experiences is the most important part of life, but that lessons is much more crucial which was learned at teen age rather than the age of a child.