nowadays people waste a lot of food that was bought from shops and restaurants. why do you think people waste food? what can be done to reduce the amount of food that throw away.

Nowadays, where some people get underrated food quality with less per capita, others waste immensely. Food brought from shops & restaurant are primarily concerned about wasting food. In my point of view, deep dive into the base of drained food will lead us into a solution.

Firstly, when food lavish is concerned, the primary victims come into our mind are wealthy people. They have a handsome amount of money under which they never step back to spend in any direction. People like them have interest in multi-cuisine, which leads to ordering a variety of cuisine in a restaurant. Consequently, this results in ended up with a lot of remained dishes which straightly goes into the garbage. Furthermore, their sophisticated children never refuse to give a hand in this wastage. However, this is not always the reason for wasting food. Another reason is the underrated food quality of shops and restaurant. In other words, this kind of food will not give any option rather than throwing outside.

Secondly, considering below poverty line humankind, rarely they have a full meal. Whenever these people attend some parties in a restaurant, without having a second thought, they grab a vast amount of food which they couldn't able to consume. They do so because these are the only opportunities when they can have as much as they want.

To overcome the situation, both social media and government can play a vital role by spreading awareness and educating to mass. In addition, everyone should cook by themselves to understand the effort to make food. So that they will think twice before throwing it out. Another solution to this will be adding a curriculum to children syllabus, where one should educate them the value of food in our life.

In conclusion, I can say, it's not any specific group to whom we can blame. It is the lack of awareness and respect towards our food, which can drive us to a path, where consumption and management of food will be at it's best.