Nowadays in some countries the numbers of children aged 15 and younger are increasing What are the current and future effects of ever increasing population

Hitherto, the overpopulation phenomenon of up to-15 years old children is considering an enormous issue in some particular countries. Notwithstanding the low probability present impacts, it can pose a serious threat in the future in both intellectual and living standards, which I prove in this essay by giving some rational evidence.

Conspicuously, the surge in the number of kids whose age is under 15 can create a living standard downturn. In some poor countries, extending family members can heighten the daily expense, which can put parents at a disadvantage. Further and more importantly, though, the government in some particular miserable areas can not afford their citizen critical domestic items so-called: Rice, water,… due to the shortage of diplomatic interaction with Super-power nations. A vivid example is that in Africa countries, authorities had to enacted rules to limit family members to avoid having a substandard life.

Likewise, from the education standpoint, foreseeably, the explosion in under 15 years old children can have a negative impact on citizens’ knowledge. The hierarchical division may appear in the society where the overpopulation is happening, kids in wealthy families are sent to school to have a proper pedagogical syllabus; conversely, poor kids are deterred from getting basic knowledge, instead, they have to do manual labour jobs to earn money in their early ages. Then in one day in the future, the uneducated citizens will overwhelm the intellectual one, directly open a low intellectual era in some extend countries.

By way of conclusion, the raising in the number of up to-15 years old children can be concerning to some countries on either economy or even society’s knowledge.