As parts of education, students should spend a period of time living in another country to learn its knowledge and cultures. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is believed by some people that education should involve students overseas learning. While I fervently advocate that students do not have to pay attention to their studying abroad unless they have enough understanding of their own country customs and academic knowledge

It is essential that going abroad requires a variety of knowledge, and students must prepare abundant of available understanding, especially to the local languages, for their traveling. Over the last few decades, the rate of illiteracy due to the language barriers has escalated as lack knowledge-students are endeavoring to go abroad with a hope to be one step ahead who do not have chances to study overseas. For this reason, this method can have repercussions for all concerned, instead, they can stay in their own nation in order not to struggle in education.

On the other hand, knowing about the mother country's customs is fundamental for a person who wants to study in another country. In the interim, students are still in the developing stage, which means that they are not ready to interfere with foreign customs while having not discovered their local rituals yet. Hence, overseas education is not exclusive to students.

By way of conclusion, unless students have academic knowledge and understanding about their local customs, they do not have to study abroad.