in their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some ways. Why is this? Do you think this is a positive or negative development.

Hitherto, dramatic globalization has resulted in an increase in the quality of product advertising, raising questions about the purpose of this development and whether this evolution brings our society benefits or drawbacks have been raising public attention. While many people lament that this is an absolutely negative development, I will overlook this lucrativeness by giving some rational reasons.

Let’s go back into the past to see what inspired human beings to create this revolution. When the manufacturing market was saturated, many businesses made an effort to gain customers so that they could generate more income and be more resilient after the economic downturn. They attempted to advertise in traditional ways, such as: in America, there was a campaign for bringing new items directly to customers' lodgings where the rate of purchasing products is the highest, or making banners. But they soon realized that customers were always interested in new useful products, so advertising their goods as the newest in the world was the best way to sell items.

On the one hand, this advertising method may put businesses’ economies in danger. There is a possibility that the new items can vanish prevailing goods from market due to the new goods, for example: The world witnessed a decrease in American stocks a few years ago. There was an economic crisis due to the excess of domestic products in their houses. Therefore, the prices of those items dropped significantly and created a sluggish development period in this nation. Furthermore, it appeared that the newest is not simply the best , it seem like resident realized this in long time ago, although many high-tech products are introduced in selling field, there are tons of foreseeable drawbacks in these items. One of the most visible examples is the house cleaning robot, which can clean residents' homes without requiring human physical strength, but it is extremely slow and unnecessary because humans can do it faster and cleaner.

To summarize, the demand for new products in the manufacturing market is increasing. However, before introducing these goods to citizens, we must conduct a survey to determine whether or not these goods are appealing to humans.