Music has always been and continues to be the universal language of mankind. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Hitherto, globalization has led to the interference of music all over the world, and the question of whether this spreading brings people benefits or not has been appealing to public concentration. While some residents lament that music can be a disadvantage to them, I totally lean forward to the opposite by giving some rational evidence.

It is conspicuous that music can bring a variety of messages to music listeners. Each composed songs have their own meaning, whereby, people can simultaneously steep in the music world and finding the meaning of the song. Further and more important, though, a minority of citizens will agree that there are so many language barriers on social media, especially in the Music industry, however, the internet in this day and age allows us to be able to translate any things that we need, so it is capable for music to globalize as a language. An exemplify is music videos on Youtube, many songs were covered by lots of singers in separated parts of the world, their local listeners can understand the lyrics of that song.

Conversely, music is also one way to show personal opinion toward some social issues. One of the most well-known types of music is Rap, which was initially started from colored people. Instead of using weapons, they can use this type of music to blame each other, so their society witnessed a significant drop in dead’s rate. Moreover, music was not only acted as the soul medicine used in the war period in order to motivate soldiers’ spirit, but it also can show up the ethos of each country so that people from wast of life can easily understand and learn by heart their national anthem. Although some residents argue that some songs can possess a bad meaning and it is inappropriate in these modern days, I strongly believe that they still can contribute to the history of music, furthermore, the universal intelligence is now increasing, so seldom do people appealed by these songs.

By way of conclusion, with the high developing speed of art, music obviously can be a human beings’ language.