Many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention in school. What are the reasons? What could be done to solve this problem?

Hitherto, globalization has led to interference in teaching methods, some of which are too boring for students to pay attention to, and questions of what are core factors of this problem and how can people deal with this issue have been raising public attention. While there are many potential solutions to this problem, as a school-veteran, I will show my personal view by giving some rational ideas.

It is conspicuous that there are tons of reasons why school-goers pay less attention to teachers’ lessons, one of them is the teaching methods. There was news that compares the disparity in many fields from ancient times to this modern era, it was clear that fashion and technology, or even in cars design had plenty of chances, but especially in the school teaching style, it had no difference. This pointed out that the stubbornness in education is the core factor that proved for the concentration deprivation in learning of students. Children may feel bored with their teacher, because they are now fed up with the traditional lesson and it is not suitable for them, they want to learn new things that can adapt their demand or realistic, so they feel bored with their teacher. On top of that, the huge amount of homework can deter children from having enough sleep, on a science standpoint, sleep deprivation deters children from memorizing knowledge and damage their brain. Many parents questioned that whether home works help students understand deeply about the exam or not, but there was no answer from most of the school.

On the other hand, one of the uppermost advice to solve this problem is making a revolution in teaching style, it is really critical to create something special that can attract students, the teacher must pick educating methods from other famous teacher’s brains so that their lesson will appeal more interesting of students. Furthermore, teacher should focus on get their messages across student while they are in school, rather than giving them lots of home works. A vivid fact is that in the Netherland, students are allowed to learn how to manage a coffee shop or running a company when they were young, and that will pursue them to learn because of its realistics.

In conclusion, we must make education become different and follow reasonable solutions to solve the less concentration in school