Food product’ labels should contain detailed information about that food. To what extent do you agree or disagree to this opinion? What might be the most important information for food labels.

Hitherto, globalization has led to the outbreak of food production, and questions of whether it is necessary to show detailed information on labels or not and what information is critical to customers have been raising public attention. While some people lament that food labels do not appeal their concerning, I gravitate toward showing concreted detail on any food product and giving foremost detail of those.

It is conspicuous that almost aliment brand in this day and age always centralize the component of food in its labels, in order to mark the legit for customer. The food quality is one of the most issue that people are concerning about, so the concreted detailed labels can consolidate trust of consumers by targeting their mentality. Furthermore, on the economy perspective, food’s labels are also the marketing strategies, helping customers to know which brand manufactured products and heighten their reputation or in-come. On top of that, companies are able to warn customers about the date-end to shield them form being poisonoused. A vivid example was in food market in VN, there was a rush about appealing consumers’ attention, and economists recorded that any businesses that the more detailed labels on their out-come, the more profit they got.

On the other hand, I believe that the upper-most information on labels must be the ingredient inside. Some adults nowadays are allergic by some natural factors, what is more, these factors can lead to some serious illness. In America, experts have recorded many cases that died due to some unsuitable aliment’s ingredient, so the government warn residents to check the labels before owning any products. Having recognized this problem, aliment’s producers try to put the main components on labels so as to show their marketing skills and avoid aftermaths.

In conclusion, businesses must have concreted detail labels on every their products and the most critical information is about ingredients.