Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment but the population and education as well. What problems will your country in the next ten year ? How can these problems be overcome ?

Unprecedented has there been a phenomenon that countries all over the world witness the challenges of environment, education and even population as it is seen recently. Likewise, Vietnam, where the government is encountering these obstacles in the country's development, especially in nature protection and pedagogy, has some rational solutions for these problems.

Conspicuously, environment is customarily considered as the uppermost object that is being damaged. Regarding nature, due to the dramatic surging in traffic transportations and industrial plants, whose gasses involve tons of toxic, environmentalists predict that the air in the metropolis is becoming worse within the next decade. Moreover, chemical wastes disposed from organizations in this consumerism society into the ocean are posing an enormous thread to citizens’ health. Some of ejected garbage have bacterias which may cause disease to mankind by absorbing it through drinking water. There was a survey conducted in Vietnam in 2020 discussing the effect of air in Hanoi, the result signified that a half of local residents are having potential respiratory and abdominal illness.

When it comes to education, residents’ intellectual is being concerned by the government. Estimated that 60% of mountainous destinations have not been supplied with electricity yet; meanwhile, in this day and age, most professors depend on high-tech equipment, so students are not educated properly in these areas. Further and morethe overpopulation consequences from migrators and relocated citizens can lead to a substandard education due to language barriers; therefore, the reputation of countries will significantly drop.

To overcome such a problem, there have been some initiative already been taken by the government of Vietnam. They are now offering a high compensate for devastating the ecosystem. Hence, companies will have to pay more awareness toward their ejecting wastes. Also, local authorities are required to mandatorily built a standard electric system in order to offer learners study opportunities.

By way of conclusion, within one decade, Vietnam have to witness two main challenges so-called: nature shielding and schooling. However, the leaders have already promulgated laws so as to encounter these potential dangers.