Nowadays more tasks at home and work are being performed by robots. Is this a negative or positive development?

Hitherto, globalization has led to the interference of science technology, and the question of whether robots workers bring human beings benefits or not has been appealing public concerning. While many people agree that automatics employees can help people a lot, I completely gravitate toward the latter opinion by giving some rational evidence.

It is conspicuous that the number of works in this day and age is increasing, urban workers are facing tons of deadlines day by day, so a robot can partly reduce working pressures. However, this credo may lead to a lazy generation, seldom do people finish their tasks by themselves while they can utilize the power of technology. A vivid example is that kids at school can now be able to use apps on their phones to solve exams, and many of them finished their test without obstacles, they can solve even the toughest one due to the AI; therefore, the prevailing score will no longer rate students ability. The more flourishing the robot industry is, the more danger the human can face with.

On the other hand, there are tons of foreseeable drawbacks that the automatics machine industry can create. There was salient news on TV discussing Tesla company, which was going to introduce the first robot that can work as well as a professional and experient people, because of the development of technology, this robot also had different types of emotion. This news posed a thread to tons of people who are unemployed due to the effect of Coronaviruses. Further and more importantly, when Tesla can create a huge number of robots that can not be attacked by Covid, these machines can replace prevailing workers, so that will increase unemployed rates in the whole world.

In conclusion, unless the civilization reaches the pinnacle of development, the robot can not be used customarily in daily life