Nowadays, some employers think that formal academic qualifications are more important than life experience or personal qualities when they look for new employees. Why is it the case? Is it a positive or negative development?

Today, some people think that if they want to have a good career, they have to have a well-qualified academic qualifications rather than having life experience or personal qualities. Thanks to some major reasons, I believe that having a well-qualified qualifications in learning is insufficient to find a good job, people should have a massive work experience.

Nowadays, not only a well-qualified academic qualification is an element to have a good career, but work experience is also a factor thanks to the importance of a qualitication and experience. If a person has a good qualification and experience, that person can prove that they have capacities to apply a job. Admittedly, if a person want to have a good career in a famous international conpany, that person have to have a good-qualified qualification and work experience. For instance, people want to have a good job, they have to consume their time in learning advanced knowledge to have a massive amount of knowledge. Immerdiately after graduation, moreover, they have to have a practical program to have essential skills. In conclusion, if people have both a good qualification in their academic learning and a massive experience, they will have a better chance to have a job.

Therefore, having a formal academic qualification and work experience is a positive development. For instance, in the past, people did not need to have work experience to have a good career. Therefore, they had some unnecessary programs to develop their influential skills to use. They, moreover, have to broaden their horizons while they are learning advanced knowledge. Thus, some businesses do not need to invest money in some unnecessary courses to help their employers have essential skills. Moreover, while they are develop themselves, they can immerse themselves into some challeging projects, expand their circle relationship, and attempt to undergo themselves to have life experience.

To sum up, while people are in their learning process, they should expand their experiences by some ways, such as having a partime job which is related to their major to earn work experience. Therefore, when they are learning at university, they can have a well-qualified qualification and work experience to have an excellent career in the future.