Nowadays some people feel that schoolchildren are give too much homework. In your opinion, should homework time be reduced at banned altogether?

Indubitably, homework is plays paramount significant role in student's life and it is one of the useful exercise for learners. It is argued that in these days individuals considered that childrens are under the pressure of heavy homework that given by their tutor. However, i believed that totaly prohibited it is not only a solution because it teaches student numerous skills. So, reduced the work is more effective then other notion.

Fundamentally, there are myriad of contributing factors that hold substantial benefits for learners . First of all, school work at home assist to imparting valueable skills in student such as discipline to complete their whole work. For example, had my friend, Raman not accomplished their school work at the proper time then now he would not have discipline manners.

Secondly, homework makes student independent since they complete their task by himself then they not only become independent but also get some extra knowledge. For instance when a pupil get project from school then they search about it on the internet or in liabrary which aid them to grab some extra information. Finally, beside from childrens, parents alos reap the benefits from it because when their offsprings get work then sometime they asked about it from their parents. Therefore, parents get oppourtunities to involve on their child's work that what they read or what they learn from school.

On the flip side, there is no iota of doubt that it contain fruitful consequences but too much homework negatively effect on children's mind as due to heavy study load they become bookworm and never think about their health. To vindicate, the BBC in their survey revealed that 45% of students were experienced from depression beacasue of high work pressure. Henceforth, in my opinion, i believed that the amount of work should be limited for one hour in the evening that is why they also get some time to for other curriculum activities like sports and music.

To recapitulate, it can be reitrated that, school work at home plays a crucial role in student's life and teach some valuable skills that help them untill their rest of life. So, it should not be banned altogether but reduce its amounts is too hard to ignore.