Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing ( for example, through cell phone tracking and security cameras). In many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening).Do you think the adv

The new era of technology has been started after the revolution industry era. This generation attends human to depend on the digitalization products such as smartphone and CCTV camera. And this condition emerges an argument that the improvement of technology whether it is more beneficial or not in the relation of public privacy.

To begin with, the public shall know where the discovery of technology gives preferences for people to work more efficient and saving energy. The statement is supported by the information today such as, firstly, the connection in long distance relationships can be cut by using of handphone directly in everytime and everywhere. Another example, there are many media which are provided by third party developer to produce software like Instagram, Facebook, and Pinterest. In these applications, people can connect each other and share their stories to friends from around the world. Not only relation but this media might decrease the underpressure mental because the masses get options to split their bad experiences to their friends. This why the improvement of technology is a must.

On the other hand, every technology shall be driven by the law. To convince about the information is brought correctly and factual, and there is no any violence about social norm or public privacy, so the regulation must be provided to protect problems. For instance, the pornography content must be stopped to sharing in public media.

In conclusion, technology gives an easy access for the human to governance their work more efficient. But, the development must be protected to neglect the dis-function of information which adjusts to the violence of human right.