Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example, through cellphone tracking and security cameras). In many cases the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening.Do you think the advant

Technology has become a very integral part of our day to day Life. It has made our life easy and comfortable in various ways due to its availability , accessibility and ability to perform multiple tasks and consuming less time. We are very much dependant on it and now it has become impossible to imagine life without technology.

There is no Individual these days without a smart phone these day's. Even School students are using smart phone as it is useful for them to get access to study materials and carry vast information in a small space rather than carrying heavy books. However, many students do not realize that how they are being monitored and their personal database in their phone are not safe anymore. The gallery or any document in their phone are accessible to the site of the website they use when purchasing things online, or any booking online. We need to provide current location details for using online can facility and hence always turn on the Location tracker in device like GPS.

There are prons and cons to everything. A person with good technological knowledge can use the facilities appropriately as there are also options available in the same to safeguard the privacy and security of people hence enabling the user to choose the information.or data they want to keep with them or publish in public.