Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Everybody's life has it's own ups and downs and have to face both Happiness and Sorrows at different paths of life. Human beings have always been greedy and have never been satisfied with whatever theyhave and always expects for more and Better.

For example, After Graduation A person looks for a basic Job giving enough salary to Survive in day to day life but Eventually, as the time goes he/She starts to expects from more from the same Job as the competition increases, responsibility and Commitment increases, lifestyle enhances and hence requirement of money.

Thus, is my opinion if a person is satisfied with whatever little he has, he will find only happiness everywhere and should be accepting and adjusting with all the difficulties and unhappiness. A happy person always finds a way of opportunity for improvement during hard times of life and ultimately leads to its own self development