Nowadays there is a trend that reports of media focus on pronouns and emergencies rather than postive of development. Some people think it is harmful to individuals and to society to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Media play vital role in every habitant the important of journalism which always debatable has now become more controversial With many people claiming is beneficial while other reject other notion

In the running day there numerous positive development on media to focus on problem and emergencies firstly more and more developed in industries in global then the people watch information through media and majority of people growth of development rise. Secondly media focus on crime related News so that majority of people to more aware after see this news. When people are expose too much news about crime for accidents they will lose the sense of security also some reporter play the dramatic And exciting information is easy to draw readers attention

On the flipside, there are opposing voices the neck to report I consider to contribute to the Development of society People are aware of social problems such as theft of Robbery can the government and local Report is look for the best solutions to address the problems the role of journalism tell the general public what is the current news they cannot hide the fact of natural disaster or road accident which allowed them to Responsible to the audience

I staunch thatSpace the bad news because the feeling of an anexity to A large number of audiences they are avoidable as they are the main component of current information