In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness is decreasing.

What do you think are the cause of the problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In many countries done number of people become overweight have increased and their health condition and fitness level are declining. This essay will discuss on the same bad impact and why this problem generate it.

In the running days, there are a number of reasons the average body weight of people in several countries is rising these days and they have problem with physical condition as well .Firstly, in present time majority of masses like to eat fast Food due to eat cook very rapidly and it is very delicious. secondly globalisation has live day by day for deaf people have to work for long hours. Five instead majority of American wake up early into the morning to go to their work play and arrive home late at night.

On the flip side, people can do to resolve the problem. Of them is that people should be more selective in choosing their diet people should avoid in consuming fast for the same they contain a lot of high cholesterol ingredients which are dangerous for their head they should consume more have healthier food like oats weed grain etectra

I staunch that many people are having problems with body weight and health conditions this date the problems are mostly caused by the hand and healthy lifestyle and where a fabric thing that people could do to fit the problems