nowadays University education is very expensive some people say that universities should reduce disease especially for less fortunate students of those coming from rural areas to what extent do you agree or disagree with the statements?

Nowadays, the abrupt rise is observed annually in the fees structure of educational institutes or universities. Nevertheless, some traditionalists claim that the universities should have to put step forward in order to help underprivileged and poor Students by reducing the fees - in favour of common belief. Even, as per my notion, in spite of the modern education system - which ,undoubtedly, needs sound monetary base to run - the universities should step in, at this moment, to address the concern of rural student's education.

To begin with, the students, especially from the rural area, cannot afford the costlier education - as most of the universities offering today. Sometimes, as a result of this, they are not able to finish their graduations -which ,in particular, lead to surge the illiteracy rates and unemployment ratio in the country. If the University education is offered to particularly needed student - decide on the basis of family economy level - with the lower fees structure or by providing the interest-free education loan than that would be a great help for them. Not even this, this will, for sure, do a good turn to the pernicious issues of country such as unemployment.

On the practical note, the infrastructure facilities with well-equipped laboratories cost a lot, to the education universities as well. Additionally, today an accommodation with 3 time better quality meals are also included in the tuition fees of the universities. Logically, in order to deal with the aforementioned all financial hurdles education institutes do not have any other option excepting, increasing the fees structure.

However, as per my point of view, it is not a big deal to take a financial help from the third parties such as well developed manufacturing companies. Furthermore, the government can also allocate the certain share of fund to the education institutes. This would be, eventually, indirect help to nation itself, as it will resolve server issues of illiteracy. Consider, for example, the Indian literacy rate was surged by 70% in the year 2015 compared to last decade, due to financial governmental help to the university - which lead to improve the educational qualities at roughly same fees. Seen in this light, this approach seems to be incontrovertible to help underprivileged ones.

In a nutshell, the cited evidence supports my view that albeit the universities have to deal with today's costlier education, they can work as a "joint-venture" with the government and effectively help deprived students in order to make them graduate.