Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make Has this become a positive or negative development

Technology growth has changed the way of living and it makes severe impacts on people’s lifestyle. Every aspect of life has been affected by technology and without doubt it causes the way that people have used for their social interactions.

Thanks to technology, interactions have become very convenient and easier than the past. For example using smart phones and computers for interactions are becoming common instead of visiting people by person. People send their massages by pressing a bottom of their electric gadgets. They can see their family members and friends by having a video call or in order to hear their voice they call on their phones. While in the past they had to send letters or meet their relations to be aware of their conditions.

The way people interact with each other makes a comfortable life for them because they have to work hard for covering their daily expenses and separating a time for visiting others has been becoming almost unachievable for them. Therefore, instead of bearing traffic jams to visit their relations they are preferring to call them rather than meeting them.

However, humankind is a social creature and making interactions using technology, sometimes is boring. Furthermore, there are some feelings such as loneliness or depression that could overcome spirits and make a sense of uselessness. The energies that we receive by meeting our loved ones can not be transmitted to us behind the smartphones.

All in all, Thinking about suicide nowadays can be because of the kinds of interactions that we have to draw on. Therefore, technology, has provided a comfortable life for people but make them more alone.