Nowadays,group or people deem that they are regularly pay tariff to government which is enough to contribute to the community. However,many people do contention being a member of inhabitant involves more liability. There are both pros and cons to deciding to do this in this essay. I will discuss some of the reasons why people should take more obligation as a citizen and some of the challenges to be overcome.

Let's begin by looking at the advantages of tribute playing. One of the main positive point of it that if people paying taxes time to time then our national economy will be enlarge and country will be able to stand with other countries in many ways.Such as business Expo build new technological items and make more projects in nation to give employment.Secondly, if all the native pay duty then we are capable to demolish black money but this is not the adequate onus, there are also some responsibility to as a human being we should be follow.

Turning, to the other side of the controversy,mankind have other duty rather than only pay taxes.Which means society have to take part in social things for human welfare.They have to help other people according to People's problem this is often leads to Vashudhaiv kutumbkam.Another issue is that today we do not take care of our environmental situation.Due to this we are taking part in global warming.Also we all are widely used energy such as electricity and sometime we waste our vital source of energy.So this is our responsibility to save energy, fossil fuels,protect environment and follow the acts of government.

To sum up, personally,I believe that not only pay the impost time to time but also we have understand our original duty to beging as a human and citizen to save the world for better future of our upcoming generations.

Few people believe that paying out taxes is adequate to contribute to the community while others think that plenty of responsibilities needed as a citizen. I will discuss individual should be responsible as a citizen and I will give my opinion in the following paragraphs.

let's begin by looking at the advantage of being responsible person to a community. One of the main positive reason is if individual will aware about their own duties then there would be more self aware.what mean by this is that if a person would responsible theirselves then they would save environment their own. By this way people will contribute to their country by saving trees. Thus,it will be more helpful to individuals and their own country. another one advantage of being responsible mankind is that it would be more convenient way to contribute to their own countries.

on the other hand, paying only tax is not only adequate for contributing to society. There are some rules and regulation which people have to follow as a citizen of that particular country. By paying taxes is not only way to contribute to the community. For intance, in 2014, in Africa myriads of people died in an illness called Ebola government cannot do everything, hence, individual should pay tax with their responsibilities.

To recapitulate, I re-iterate my views that paying taxes is important for country's economy though, individual should be punctual of their own responsibilities.