Some people think that good health is a basic human need, so the medical service should not be run by profit making companies.Do you think the disadvantages of the private Healthcare outweigh the advantages.

Undoubtedly, no one can deny the role of health some people think that good fitness is elementary of human need. However, many people say that some private association run their own medical service and they are always making profit by and by this these types of companies override the advantages of State health Care. In this essay, I will discuss some of the reasons why medical service run by private health care and some of the challenges to be overcome.

Let's begin by looking at the superiority of state healthcare system. One of the main positive point is that State medical centre, good health should be given to everyone for free. What mean by this is that State medical centre run by government and they do not charge for health checkup and it is easy and convenient for people whether they are poor,rich and middle class. Secondly everyone has access to the same quality of care and treatment by social healthcare.

Moreover nowadays government provide many kind of facilities to people, such as the person who is above the 60 years then government provide aayushman card which access in all the private and State health care and because of this patient get all the medical issues free and their charge paid by government.

Turning to the other side of the argument is that private healthcare is unfair which means only wealthy residents can afford personal healthcare. This often lead to money making trap. And other issue is that privy medical care always run for their business expansion and making money by using name of modern facilities, advanced technological equipment and many more.

to sum up, personally, I believe the benefit in terms of State health care, because today's health clinic paid by the government using money from impost. Eventually, this is outweigh the profit making medical service.