*Topic*

Food can produced much more cheaply because of improved fertilized and better machinery. however, some of the method used to do this may be dangerous to human health and may have negative effects on local communities.

To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Although,many people believe that nowadays food can generate much more inexpensive due to improved compost and advanced machinery.As well as some methods have negative impact on humans life's.I think in a reverse manner and disagree to the given statement.My inclination is justified in my following paragraphs.

Out of all the arguments,the strongest one prove my view is people's health have significantly being suffering from these new technological invention. This is to say that nowadays more advanced technology things are available in market to preserve food and these gadgets are run by many harmful gases.A good example for this is refrigerator.Beside this it is also true that more farmers use chemical compost to grow food faster and due to this people suffer from many diseases such as cancer,asthma and manymore.

On the contrary some people counter claim that mention support.The foremost argument,they do is scientist discovered new dungs for farmers that certainly help them in coultivation and it will make growing process faster.Moreover, price of food has decreased due to less time and less effort and as a result mankind's purchase more food for the same amount of money.While they are unaware from these things they usually by the food from their delicious taste and low-price.Which is directly harm their health.

Thus,to rap up the discussion,it can be said that people are using upgraded machine and new chemical fertilizers which make time saving process and costly but in many ways they things are unsafe for us and this type of foods make us unhealthy,also our life of age will automatically decrease by consuming hybrid foods.