When families have a meal together it is considered social activity do you think eating together is important in your country?

Undoubtedly, no one can deny the role of social vitality which done by families on dinner table by taking chow at the same time with whole family.Also it has great influence over the generation.However, there is belief in the society that people of our country eating together and it is a influential for us and our nation.Hereby, I am going to shed light on both views in the following paragraphs.

On the factor of inclination, there are multiple factors to support,today's families are not big as a compared to the past and duet to this today's generation's people like to live as a nuclear family to live life as per their desire.While families have feed jointly they are easily connected with each other's and share their routine activities with each other's. Another factor that attract is that they always concern for their future life and deal with upcoming things and this type of conversation only do on the dining table,because this is the only time when family sit together after their busy schedule. Generally, people call the meall time as a family time.

Furthermore, when families get meal together children on chance to demand for something essential for the study also they get time for discussion related to school tuition.If offspring pose their problem in front of their parents than parents gain call opportunities to grant them advice how to solve the difficult issue and enhance their self confidence. Due to all these things families get more location to get stronger and maintain happy environment in home.

To summarise and give my opinion.I would say that eating together is significant for members of family as it does not only give strength to relationship bond but also give opportunity to nearest and dearest to share their happiness,problems, experience and all day activities.