The spread of multinational companies and increase in globalisation produce positive effects for everyone.

Although, many people deem that expansion of multinational corporation is convenient and it is also enlarge the globalisation and it has a positive influence on people and it is acceptable. I think in a reverse manner and agree to the given statement. My inclination is justifyin in the following paragraph.

Out of all the arguments, the strongest want to prove my view is, if multinational companies established their business in small state. This is to say as due to establishment of big company, it make magnigy price of other land who nearer and surrounded by company. A good example for this Maruti Suzuki multinational company in Bahucharaji (Gujarat). Beside this , it is also true that it make good standard of life for local people. By this I am in multinational company provide employment, whom they are graduated with and handsome score, but still victim of unemployment. so, in this case companies hire them and give employment and provide congenial life.

The other reason to prove my point is , with setup of multinational company , there will be other facilities are build up such as , restaurant and so on. In addition, the fact that in local regions the product of company easily available with convenient price. This is also logically acceptable.

On the contrary, some people counter claim the Mansioned support. The foremost argument they do is , if multinational companies settle in small state , it will demolish land of farming and make lack of lifespan sources. Moreover, companies make noise and air pollution and it occurs lot of disease.

Thus, to wrap up the discussion, it can be said that demolish yeild land by setuping of companies and my positive reason is that it gives employment, as well as compose the economic growth.