Some people think that men and women have different qualities. therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some job are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Although, many people deem that male and female have diverse description and it is a convincing,but some assured work and jobs are befitting for men and women. I think in a reverse manner and disagree to the given statement.My affirmation is justified in the following paragraphs.

Out of all the controversy,the strongest one to prove my view is,in today's generation there is nothing like men and women in professional life. They all are working seemly in everything.This is to say as male and female has equal chance to work in same field also both has potential to do work or job by their capability.A good example for this is a family business,job in various companies and as a teacher. Beside this nowadays many women Run their own NGO for handicaps and orphan house and by these type of social works they give employment to other peoples.

The other reason to prove my point is now a days fellow and women has same interest in equivalent quality for jobs,because in this independent world mankind and womenkind work in the Army or any other forces, because they both are equally strong with mentally health and Physical health. In addition,the fact this is that in present days women are working in behalf of men in same position and profession.For instance as a doctor,engineer and manymore.

On the contrary, there is a one job,which women do with their full effort and without any lure. Which is nursing job ,because women have Golden heart with lot of feeling.Which is God gifted.They are also caring other people.Also this type of job men is doing,but with compare to women men is nothing in this job.

Thus, to rap up discussion, it can be said that we have to give equal stand to human's, whether it is a men or women. Society have to devote them corresponding opportunity to grow them in everythings.We have to demolish discrimination of man and woman.